(Use the form at the bottom of the page to send us additional information or corrections for this page.)

CITY OF ROBINSON 2014 Fair Housing Activity
Housing Discrimination Hotline 1-800-669-9777

City Ordinances

Annual Water Report

The report is now available online or contact City Hall for a copy.

In accordance with Kansas Rural Water Association and Kansas Department of Health & Environment, the City of Robinson is required to make available to the public the annual Water Quality Report (or Consumer Confidence Report-CCR) by July 1st of each year.


Robinson City Hall
118 Parsons / PO Box 38
Robinson, KS 66532
phone 785-544-6850
Monday and Wednesday 8-5
Tuesday, Thursday 8-1
Friday 8-Noon
Mayor: Mark Lieneman
City Clerk: Macy Bryant
Fire Chief: Matt Tietjens
Asst. Fire Chief: Jessie Clark
Treasurer: Jake Wisdom
City Council members:
Art Malott
Dave Taylor
Kelly Griswold
Jordan Traxler
Phillip Folsom
Council meets the first Monday of each month, 7 pm at City Hall.

Robinson Fire Department
Emergency call 911
Non-emergency, contact Matt Tietjens,  785-

Robinson Township
Allen Torkelson, Trustee: 785-544-7767 – email
Bruce Tryon, Treasurer
Gary Merkel, Secretary

Robinson Cemetery Board
Jack Geiger, President: 785-544-6860
Duane Kreiensieck, Sexton
Nancy Kreiensieck, Treasurer
Allen Torkelson, Board Member
Bruce Tryon, Board Member

Wolf River Watershed District
Barb Oltjen, Coordinator
121 Parsons
Robinson, KS 66532

US Post Office
117 Parsons
Robinson, KS 66532


Brown County Commission
Lamar Shoemaker, Horton: 785-741-4905
Rich Lemkuhl, Hiawatha: 785-288-8411
Bill Pollock, Fairview: 785-474-3417

K-State Research and Extension, Brown County
Matt Young
601 Oregon St.
Hiawatha, KS 66434


State House District 62:
Representative Randy Garber
Docking Building, 915 S.W. Harrison
Topeka, KS 66612
office (785) 296-6014, home (785) 284-2472

State Senate District 1:
Senator Dennis Pyle
234-E, State Capitol
300 S.W. 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66612
office (785) 296-7379, home (785) 742-3780


U.S. Congressional District 2:
Congressman Steve Watkins
1205 Longworth HOB
District of Columbia 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6601
web contact form

U.S. Senators:
Senator Pat Roberts
109 Hart Senate Office Building
District of Columbia 20510-1605
Phone: (202) 224-4774
web contact form
Senator Jerry Moran
354 Russell Senate Office Building
District of Columbia 20510-1604
Phone: (202) 228-6966
web contact form

Please tell us if this page needs additions or corrections: